How it should be

My Mam and Dad.

540539_10150679326901247_526350952_n

This is what I see when I think of my parents.

My Dad being naturally silly

and

My Mum being little and lovely.

How it should be.

Please vote for me in the National UK Blog Awards

UKBA14-Entry1

3 responses to “How it should be

  1. Pingback: 30 before 2014 List | theocd squirrel·

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award | theocdsquirrel·

  3. Pingback: Y is for what you can do in a Year | theocdsquirrel·

Leave a Reply

